Directors & Officers

Board of Directors
C. Don Reed, Chairman of the Board
Jeffery N. Rooke, Vice Chairman
Jason Jones, President / CEO
TC Coffman, Investor
Delbert Cox, Attorney
Andrew Hodges, Investor
Stephen Rooke, Investor
Advisory Director
John Morgan O'Brien III
Bank Officers
Jason Jones, President / CEO
Barbara Martin, Vice President, Cashier
Laura Wiginton, Vice President
Darren Drake, Vice President, Branch Manager
Beth Niemann, Compliance Officer / Internal Auditor
Thomas Greenly, Assistant Vice President