Contact Us

Locations:

Main Bank
P. O. Box 730,
320 First Street
Woodsboro, Texas 78393
Phone: 361-543-4511
Fax: 361-543-5103

Loans and Deposits (Main)
Jason Jones – jjones@fnbwoodsboro.com
Laura Wiginton – lwiginton@fnbwoodsboro.com

Refugio Branch
403 S. Alamo St.
Refugio, Texas 78377
Phone: 361-526-4511
Fax: 361-526-2521

Loans and Deposits (Refugio Branch)
Darren Drake ddrake@fnbwoodsboro.com
Toni Rodriguez – trodriguez@fnbwoodsboro.com

Lost or Stolen Debit Cards: 1 (800) 791-2525
Customer Service: (361) 543-4511

Bookkeeping: customerservice@fnbwoodsboro.com

Online Banking:
Thomas Greenly – tgreenly@fnbwoodsboro.com
Barbara Martin – bmartin@fnbwoodsboro.com

Do not send personal / confidential information to this e-mail address. The encryption level of this e-mail address may not provide adequate security.